Uttlesford Futures Working Group Membership

Uttlesford Futures Board – Membership

Gaynor Bradley (Chair) UDC Helen Dear PCT

Greg Keys Essex Fire & Rescue Service

Jake Roos UDC

Joe Wrigley Essex Police

Stephen Rhenius UDC
Sue Locke UDC
Sue Sumner CVS
Yasser Alromisse UDC

Yvette Wetton Essex County Council

Children and Young People's Strategic Partnership (CYPSP) – Membership

Brenda Towle (Chair) Essex Council for Voluntary Youth Services

Cllr Jan Menell UDC Councillor

Cllr Ray Gooding Essex County Councillor

Helen Dear West Essex PCT

Fiona Littlefield Assessment & Child Protection, Essex CC

Gaynor Bradley UDC

Joe Wrigley Essex Police

John Hartley Head Teacher, S/Walden County High
Julie Vickers ESCB & ESAB Committee Admin Essex CC

Joan Chittock Head Teacher, Thaxted School
Lonica Vanclay Locality Manager SCF, Essex CC
Jane Denton Head Teacher, Newport School

Paula Davies Commissioning Officer, SCF, Essex CC

Helen Robertson Head Teacher, Rickling School

Sean Bailey West Essex PCT Caroline Skinner West Essex PCT

Economic Development, Skills & Leaning - Membership

Cllr Alan Dean (Chair) UDC Councillor Cllr Peter Wilcock UDC Councillor

David Adlington Essex Development & Regeneration

Agency

Diana Hoy Community Representative

Elfreda Tealby-Watson

Gaynor Bradley UDC

Graham Fletcher Federation of Small Businesses

Joan Herbert Essex CC
Keith Hughes Business link
Liz Hand Jobcentre Plus

Lynn Ballard Essex Development & Regeneration

Agency

Matthew Fletcher Essex CC Stephen Rhenius UDC

Paul Garland Sustainable Uttlesford

Environment - Membership

Paula Garland (Chair) Sustainable Uttlesford

Jake Roos UDC

Chris Hobbs Rural Community Council of Essex

Cllr Alan Dean UDC Councillor Cllr Jan Menell UDC Councillor Cllr Catherine Dean UDC Councillor

David Corke Sustainable Uttlesford

Emma Simmonds Essex CC

Peter Riding Friends of the Earth

Russell Clark UDC Sara Nicholas UDC Sarah Kenyon UDC

Sue Halstead

Lisa Lipscombe UDC

Transport Forum – Membership

Cllr Keith Eden (Chair) UDC Councillor

Jeremy Pine UDC

Barry Drinkwater Uttlesford Licensed Operators & Drivers

Assoc

Chris Stoneham Essex CC

Cllr Bellingham-Smith UDC Councillor Cllr Catherine Dean UDC Councillor Cllr Jackie Cheetham UDC Councillor Cllr Mark Lemon UDC Councillor

David Corke Sustainable Uttlesford

David Rose Uttlesford Community Travel

Gilly Hamilton Cross Country Trains

Ian Willard

Kris Radley Rural Community Council of Essex

Michelle Bassett West Essex PCT

Murray Hardy UDC

Paul Garland Sustainable Uttlesford

Peter Carmichael

Guy Dangerfield Rail Passengers Council

Richmond Coaches

Rose Johnson Essex Road Safety CC

Steve Mills BAA Sue Locke UDC

Tim Bellenger London Travel Watch

Wendy Jackson Essex CC

Sue Mayer Uttlesford Assoc of Local Councils

Healthier Communities and Older People (HCOP) – Membership

Sue Sumner (Chair) CVS

Helen Dear West Essex PCT

Stephen Rhenius UDC
Sue Locke UDC
Gaynor Bradley UDC

Crime Disorder Reduction Partnership, Responsible Authorities Group – Membership

Yvette Wetton (Chair)

Alison Cowie

Cllr Robert Chambers

Gaynor Bradley

Graham Stubbs

Greg Keys

Joe Wrigley

John Mitchell

Essex CC

West Essex PCT

UDC Councillor

UDC

Essex Police

Essex Fire & Rescue

Essex Police

UDC